Tags

, , , ,

I have two photography shows coming up next weekend. I’ll be featured along with a lot of musicians and visual artists. Here are the details:

Image

On Friday the twelfth Yogiga will host VOVO, a unique collaboration event featuring experimental films with “soundtracks” provided by some awesome musicians. I’ll be there with my Polaroid cameras making emulsion transfer portraits. They will be like the ones in my previous post, but with your beautiful face in them. Come find me at the show! I promise not to mash you up too badly. Well, unless you want me to.

Image

The next day I will be at Powwow near Noksaepyeong Station. “Light” will be a photography themed concert. Again, lots of rockin’ music and my photos projected during the sets. There will be lots of other great photographers, as well as a few short films.

I will have prints on sale, three for 5,000 won. Let me know if you need directions or more details. Let’s rock!

